Geschäftsstelle | Thomas-Bornhauser-Strasse 23a | 8570 Weinfelden | T 071 622 36 22 | F 071 622 36 25 | info@bvtg.ch

Vorstand

Präsident

Tschanen Mathias
c/o. Tschanen AG
Bauunternehmung
Falewis 1
8555 Müllheim
Tel. G:052 748 08 08
Fax:052 748 08 09

E-Mail:» m.tschanen@tschanenag.ch

Vize-Präsident

Trachsel Christian
Geschäftsführer
c/o. Trachsel AG
Strassen- und Tiefbau
Hungerbüelstrasse 10
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel. G:052 728 40 10
Fax:052 728 40 11

E-Mail:» ch.trachsel@trachsel-ag.ch

Kassier

Hungerbühler Richard
CFO STUTZ AG
c/o. STUTZ AG Hatswil
Romanshornerstrasse 261
8580 Hatswil
Tel. G:071 414 09 29
Fax:071 414 09 08

E-Mail:» rhungerbuehler@stutzag.ch

Mitglied / Lehrlingsobmann

Kunz Rolf
dipl. Baumeister
KunzBau AG
Oberweg 3
8272 Ermatingen
Tel. G:071 677 11 88
Fax:071 677 11 89

E-Mail:» rolf.kunz@kunzbau.ch

Mitglied

Contartese Caterina
c/o. Contartese AG
Bauunternehmnung
Romanshornerstrasse 238
8580 Amriswil
Tel. G:071 411 01 55
Fax:071 411 83 27

E-Mail:» caterina.contartese@contarteseag.ch

Obmann VTS

Trachsel Christian
Geschäftsführer
c/o. Trachsel F. AG
Strassen- und Tiefbau
Hungerbüelstrasse 10
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel. G:052 728 40 10
Fax:052 728 40 11

E-Mail:» ch.trachsel@trachsel-ag.ch

Präsident Ortsgruppe I (Frauenfeld)

Briner Niklaus
c/o. E. Herzog AG
Sägestrasse 5
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel. G:052 728 09 28
Fax:052 728 09 09

E-Mail:» niklaus.briner@herzogag.ch

Präsident Ortsgruppe II (Mittelthurgau)

Althaus Philipp
c/o. KIBAG Bauleistungen AG
Müllheimerstrasse 4
8554 Müllheim-Wigoltingen
Tel. G:052 762 61 11
Fax:052 762 61 14

E-Mail:» p.althaus@kibag.ch

Präsident Ortsgruppe III (Oberthurgau)

Jürg Hermann
c/o. Innobau
Baudienstleistungen
Landquartstrasse 72
9320 Arbon
Tel. G:071 440 25 80
Fax:071 440 25 81

E-Mail:» info@innobau.ch

Präsident Ortsgruppe IV (Kreuzlingen)

Fenners Dirk
c/o. Häberlin & Fenners AG
Postfach 83
Längimoosstrasse 3
8595 Altnau
Tel. G:071 695 12 21
Fax:071 695 10 21

E-Mail:» info@haeberlinfenners.ch

Präsident Ortsgruppe V (Untersee/Rhein)

Ilg Walter
c/o. Ilg Bau AG
Fruthwilerstrasse 11
8268 Salenstein
Tel. G:071 663 70 10
Fax:071 663 70 19

E-Mail:» walter.ilg@bluewin.ch

Präsident Ortsgruppe VI (Hinterthurgau)

Schatt Urs
c/o. Urs Schatt Tiefbau GmbH
Tiefbau
Gruebstrasse 5
8374 Oberwangen/TG
Tel. G:071 977 19 77
Fax:071 977 19 79

E-Mail:» urs.schatt@urs-schatt.ch